Horringer Court Middle School

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins: Friday 3 September 2021
Half Term: Week commencing 25 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Week commencing 21 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term:Week commencing 30 May 2022
Term Ends:Wednesday 20 July 2022
Jubilee DayThursday 21 July 2022
Bank Holiday:Monday 2 May 2022

PD Days

  • Wednesday 1 September & Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 1 July 2022

Children are not in school on PD Days or Jubilee Day(1/7/22)

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term:Week commencing 24th October 2022
Term Ends:Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins:Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term:Week commencing 13th February 2023
Term Ends:Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins:Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term:Week commencing 29th May 2023
Term Ends:Friday 21st July 2023
Bank Holiday:Monday 1st May 2023

PD Days

  • Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • July 2023 tbc

Children are not in school on PD Days